Regions and Appointed PositionsDamon Beals

VAC Region Representatives

These individuals are your best source of VAC information in your Region.


Region 1: ME-NH-VT-MA-RI-CT-NB-NS-NF-PEI-PQ

William Campbell (#3363) vacregion1@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 2: NY-NJ-PA-MD-DE-DC-ON

Edward Valentin (#22531) vacregion2@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 3: VA-NC-SC-GA-FL (exp. CT zone portion)

Dick Martin (#2753): vacregion3@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 4: MI-OH-WV

Steve Blackmer (#1095): vacregion4@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 5: IL-IN-KY

Damon Beals (#4827) vacregion5@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 6: TN-AL-MS-AR-LA-FL (CT zone portion)

Herb Spies (#1861) vacregion6@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 7: WI-MN-ND-SD-MB

Ed Emerick (#4425)  vacregion7@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 8: IA-MO-NE-KS

Scott Allen (#3534) vacregion8@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 9: OK-TX (except MT zone)

Victor Blood (#7291) vacregion9@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 10: MT-ID-WA-OR-BC-AB-SK-YK

Rob and Diane Nicol (#1816) vacregion10@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 11: WY-CO-UT-AZ-NM-TX (portion in MT) – MEX

Bob Doster (#3794) vacregion11@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 12: CA-NV

Open Position: vacregion12@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 00: Europe

Open Position: vacregion00@vintageairstreamclub.com


Appointed Positions

John Schnettler – Membership Chair  membership@vintageairstreamclub.com

Susan CoppedgeNewsletter Editor newsletter@vintageairstreamclub.com

Damon Beals (#4827) – Webmaster  webmaster@vintageairstreamclub.com

Joe Peplinski (#6768) – Historian historian@vintageairstreamclub.com

Scott Goranson (#8671) – Librarian librarian@vintageairstreamclub.com

OPEN – Blue Beret Editor  bbeditor@vintageairstreamclub.com

DJ Watson –  Quartermaster quartermaster@vintageairstreamclub.com

OPEN – Parliamentarian parlimentarian@vintageairstreamclub.com


 

vacregion1@vintageairstreamclub.com