Regions and Appointed PositionsDamon Beals

VAC Region Representatives

These individuals are your best source of VAC information


Region 1: ME-NH-VT-MA-RI-CT-NB-NS-NF-PEI-PQ

William Campbell (#3363) vacregion1@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 2: NY-NJ-PA-MD-DE-DC-ON

Edward Valentin (#22531) vacregion2@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 3: VA-NC-SC-GA-FL (exp. CT zone portion)

Open Position: vacregion3@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 4: MI-OH-WV

Open Position: vacregion4@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 5: IL-IN-KY

Damon Beals (#4827) vacregion5@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 6: TN-AL-MS-AR-LA-FL (CT zone portion)

Herb Spies (#1861) vacregion6@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 7: WI-MN-ND-SD-MB

Ed Emerick (#4425)  vacregion7@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 8: IA-MO-NE-KS

Scott Allen (#3534) vacregion8@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 9: OK-TX (except MT zone)

Victor Blood (#7291) vacregion9@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 10: MT-ID-WA-OR-BC-AB-SK-YK

Rob and Diane Nicol (#1816) vacregion10@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 11: WY-CO-UT-AZ-NM-TX (portion in MT) – MEX

Bob Doster (#3794) vacregion11@vintageairstreamclub.com

Region 12: CA-NV

Open Position: vacregion12@vintageairstreamclub.com


Appointed Positions

Rhonda Cooper (#1967) – Membership Chair  6200 Choke Cherry Dr.  Loveland, CO 80537 membership@vintageairstreamclub.com

Lee Cantrell (#4241) – Newsletter Editor P.O. Box 25, 205 Cedar Oldsberg, KS 66520 newsletter@vintageairstreamclub.com

Damon Beals (#4827) – Webmaster 223 Carter St. Mooresville, IN 46158 webmaster@vintageairstreamclub.com

Joe Peplinski (#6768) – Historian 2355 Norton Rd. Rochester Hills, MI 48307 historian@vintageairstreamclub.com

Scott Goranson (#8671) – Librarian 2002 S. 72 Ave. Yakima, WA 98903 librarian@vintageairstreamclub.com

Bob Herman (#8556) – Blue Beret Editor 29129 Johnston Rd # 13-10 Dade City, FL 33523 bbeditor@vintageairstreamclub.com

Rachel Payne (#9380) –  Quartermaster
quartermaster@vintageairstreamclub.com

Sandylee Pasquale (#9769) – Parliamentarian
parlimentarian@vintageairstreamclub.com


 

vacregion1@vintageairstreamclub.com